Jimi Hendrix - Band of Gypsys - 200g Classic Records LP Vinyl - RARE

Pin It

Band of Gypsys is a live album by Jimi Hendrix and the first without his original group, the Jimi Hendrix Experience. It was recorded on January 1, 1970, at the Fillmore East in New York City with Billy Cox on bass and Buddy Miles on drums, frequently referred to as the Band of Gypsys.The album mixes funk and rhythm and blues elements with hard rock and jamming, an approach which later became the basis of funk rock. It contains previously unreleased songs and was the last full-length Hendrix album released before his death.

Rare & Collectable items are non-returnable/refundable

1. Who Knows
2. Machine Gun
3. Changes
4. Power To Love
5. Message To Love
6. We Gotta Live Together.

  • Item: (1) 33 RPM LP RECORD
  • Performers: Jimi Hendrix
  • Title: Band Of Gypsys
  • Record Label: Classic Records
  • Comments: Pressed on Classic Records 200 gram, heavy-weight, super-quality vinyl. Very Out-Of-Print.
  • Condition: New / still sealed. 

Related Items