The Beatles Yellow Submarine - Stereo LP Vinyl - Japanese OBI IMPORT

Pin It

Japanese exclusive reissue of 1969 album. This Toshiba/EMI pressing features an OBI strip (different from the last Japanese pressings issued in 1990) and an insert with Japanese text & lyrics in Japanese & English. Manufactured & pressed in Japan. This album has been direct metal mastered from a digitally remastered original tape to give the best possible sound quality. Originally released in 1969, features 13 tracks including the 7-track George Martin score. 2004. 
Rare Import - Out of Print Vinyl LP New - Sealed
Rare & Collectable items are non-returnable/refundable

1. Yellow Submarine 
2. Only A Northern Song 
3. All Together Now 
4. Hey Bulldog 
5. Its All Too Much 
6. All You Need Is Love
7. Pepperland 
8. Sea Of Time 
9. Sea Of Holes 
10. Sea Of Monsters 
11. March Of The Meanies 
12. Pepperland Laid To Waste 
13. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland


Related Items